A user has left the organisation, what should I do?

Users & Teams
|
Learn what to do when a user leaves your organisation

It is best to suspend the user:

  • From the Users & Teams page select the user you want to suspend
  • Select the Security & Teams tab
  • Scroll down and finish by selecting the Suspend user button