How do I delete/remove a team?

Users & Teams
|
Learn how to delete a team
  1. In the top-right corner click on your avatar for a side-menu to expand
  2. Select 'Users & Teams' (note you will need permission from the account owner to see this page)
  3. From the Users & Teams page select the team you want to delete
  4. Select the [Delete team] button
  5. If prompted select the team you want users and jobs moved to and finish by selecting [Delete team]