How do I add security permissions to a user?

Users & Teams
|
Learn how to choose security permissions for a user

1. From the Users & Teams page select the appropriate user

2. Select the Security & Teams tab

3. Choose the relevant security permissions. You can select whether a user can:

  • View, create, and edit other users and teams (suitable for account owners)
  • Make purchases and view past transactions
  • View: all jobs; only the jobs they created; only the jobs within their team

4. Finish by selecting the Save changes button