Does the applicant see the ranking I give them?

Applicants
|
Learn about how we share your ranking with applicants

If the applicant has a registered jobseeker account with us they can see the ranking (aka 'thumbs up') you give them.

However your details are anonymous so it doesn’t matter if you change your mind later.