We have created a duplicate users / colleagues, can they be merged?

Users & Teams
|
Learn how we can help you when duplicate users are created

We'd be happy to merge duplicate user accounts. Please contact us and we’ll take care of it.

However if a user has left your organisation it is better to suspend their account.